Here you can read some reviews left for us.

Click HERE to leave a review for us

Nimble P.. What a simply wonderful time I had at your establishment. Thanks to Kath and Jenni for making me sooo welcome.. My lady was a real star and although it was my first time in every sense of the word she made me feel so special.. Sorry for my poor performance..lol

Left by Nimble P on Fri 6th Jan 2017

Just seen you lot on TV #brilliant

Left by ? on Thu 5th Jan 2017

I love jo so much, I ask her bathe in baked beans and she does! A lovely BBW would recommend to many of my friends if they were into fat woman. 5 stars

Left by David on Wed 4th Jan 2017

first time there, staff very friendly, girls are gorgeous, rooms very clean and service great, will certainly be back xxxx

Left by KEV on Tue 20th Sep 2016

Great place 2nd time there.Staff are friendly and make you feel very welcome and the girls are all fantastic.Will certainly be going back for a 3rd 4th 5th......:)

Left by luke on Fri 12th Aug 2016

My first time today visiting you at City, I was very nervous but I had booked with Julia and that was the best choice that I could have made she was patient and tender and explained everything in great detail. A big thank you to all the staff but especially to the beautiful Julia I will definitely see you again soon.

Left by Dave from Wales on Mon 25th Jul 2016

Nice & friendly place made to feel welcome nice cup of tea nice clean place staff & girls friendly no rush altogether a nice experience.

Left by Paul on Mon 18th Apr 2016

A big thanks to all the staff and ladys at the city for the lovely welcome I recived today I was very nervous for my first time visiting and a very big thanks to lauren for her gentle approach and made me feel at ease and I left with a big smile on my face looking forward to seeing you again

Left by HARRY on Sat 5th Dec 2015

Great place, like to pop over on my dinner breaks for a quick fix.

Left by Liam on Wed 28th Oct 2015

Maddog. Visited twice great place and made to feel very welcome!But need to get better beds!

Left by Maddog on Sun 23rd Aug 2015

OMG I HAVE NEVER HAD SUCH A VOLCANIC EXPERIENCE WITH SUCH A WOMAN LIKE REBBECCA SHE WILL MAKE YOU EXPLODE YOUR LOAD LIKE NEVER BEFORE. IT WAS LIKE I WAS IN ANOTHER DIMENSION AND WAS THE BEST HOUR OF MY LIFE. THIS GIRL IS LIKE YOUR REAL FANTASY AND SHE KNOWS HOW TO SATISFY YOUR DESIRES. THANK YOU BABY. MWAH MWAH XXX.

Left by Carrera4s on Fri 7th Aug 2015

Sorted my limp dick right out

Left by prof.bob on Thu 6th Aug 2015

Loved it. Just what I needed.

Left by John Standingcliffe on Wed 5th Aug 2015

You are fab! Just saw the channel 4 programme. Great job ladies wishing you all the best! Love from Brighton xxx

Left by BrightonBoiz on Tue 4th Aug 2015

I was very nervous going to the sauna for the first time, but I eventually felt welcomed and felt relaxed using the self service area. I then saw Mia passing and knew that she was the girl I wanted. We went upstairs and she told me I was special and the smell of noodles flooded the room, it was the best 50 pounds I have spent and I will be visiting again.

Left by James Earnshaw on Mon 3rd Aug 2015

Lovely ladies catered to my every taste if you know what I mean

Left by Neill Tshiamalenge on Mon 3rd Aug 2015

David Beedham

Left by Dave B on Wed 1st Jul 2015

Lovely place ,lovely time ,lovely girl ,thanks x

Left by BOB on Wed 14th Jan 2015

best girl ive ever been with. saw her in the morning and had to see her again 4 hours later. gorgeous sexy, pretty and fun. makes me look forward to having sex!

Left by tim on Sat 10th Jan 2015

nice session with an experienced milf knows how to please a man

Left by Dougie on Sat 8th Nov 2014

Fantastic time with a very sexy lady, who gives 100% & always aims to tease and please me

Left by BOB on Mon 3rd Nov 2014

Featured Girls

  • Nikki



    View Profile
  • Jo



    View Profile
  • Claire



    View Profile
  • Faye



    View Profile
  • Julia



    View Profile
  • Lilly



    View Profile
  • Sasha



    View Profile
  • Summer



    View Profile
  • Leanne



    View Profile
  • Autumn



    View Profile
  • Lulu



    View Profile
  • Lauren



    View Profile
  • Armarni



    View Profile
  • Opening Times

    Monday - Thursday: 10:00 - 21:30

    Friday & Saturday: 10:00 - 06:00am

    Sunday: 10:00 - 20:30

    Find Us

    160 Attercliffe Road
    Attercliffe
    Sheffield
    S4 7WZ

    Call: 0114 275 4472
    Email: info@citysaunasheffield.co.uk

    Female Staff Required!

    Female staff urgently required for day & night shifts. If you are interested, please call 0114 275 4472 or send us a message via our contact form!